713-339-1992 (Main)
10550 Westoffice Dr, Houston, TX 77042

Officers and Trustees of ICC

Officers ~ 2014-2015

President: Philip A. MacNaughton - 董事長

Vice President: Francoise Shih - 副董事長

Treasurer: Janet Yi-Shiow Chung - 財務

Secretary: Kit Sing Au - 秘書

Building Manager: David Naibin Wu - 總務

Board of Trustees


Kit Sing Au ~ 區結成

Kirk Hsiang Chen ~ 陳向德

Joe Chow ~ 周彩庭

Chwu-Liang Luu ~ 盧儲良

Francoise Shih ~ 林恂


Sam Hwong ~ 黃泰生

Jeanne Ma ~ 何有靜

Chen-Ju Sun ~ 孫陳真如

Helen Weng ~ 翁定台

David Naibin Wu ~ 吳乃斌


Peng-Yu Cheng ~ 鄭鵬宇

Janet Yi-Shiow Chung ~ 鍾宜秀

Julia E. Lee Hsieh ~ 李瑩英

Cheng-Hsien Lin ~ 林政憲

Philip A. MacNaughton

The Institute of Chinese Culture is committed to serving the Chinese community, and the community at large. The recruitment of quality students and staff, and the unwavering support of parents and volunteers is all important for the future.

The Institute is a non-profit organization and depends solely on tuition and donations for its operating expenses. Your tax exempt contribution, large or small, is always welcome and appreciated. The future of the Institute is bright. Please be a part of its continued success.

Photo: Officers and Trustees Christmas Party